Montgomery Fire Department - Established 1810


Chief of the Department

John Hank III

Assistant Chiefs

1st Assistant Chief: Chris Sharpe
2nd Assistant Chief Robert Reynolds Jr.
Safety Officer
Michael Gironda
EMS Officer
Kyle Shorette

Civil Officers

Fire Police Officers

Michael Gironda
Vice President
Jon Phillips
Frank Hoffman
George Treutle
Robin Reynolds
1st Lieutenant
Steven Zukose
2nd Lieutenant
Thomas Uberto
Sergeant at Arms
Shawn Carson
Rev. James Van Houten
George Treutle
Robin Reynolds
Department Meeting Dates and Other Important Information
- The Montgomery Fire Department holds their monthly meetings on the second Thursday of each month at 7:30pm at the fire station.
- A History of the Montgomery Fire Department - Past Chiefs of the Montgomery Fire Department
- Montgomery Fire Department Constitution and By-Laws
Department Contact Information

Fire Station Physical Address

Fire Station U.S.P.S. Address

Business / Social & Fax Numbers

136 Ward Street
Montgomery, NY 12549

P.O. Box 8
Montgomery, NY 12549
Phone: 845-457-3205
Fax: 845-457-9463

Large Aerial View

E-Contact Form

Map & Driving Directions

Copyright © Montgomery Fire Department 1810 - 2020